Westlake Lacrosse


Help us get up to date! If you have a player or are WHS Lacrosse alumni, who is playing or has played in college, message us so we can add you to our growing ranks. We are proud of you!

Spring 2024 College Commitments

Houston Horton ('22) University of Maryland Baltimore County
Will Sloan ('24) UMASS
Matthew Silva ('24) University of Mary Washington
Riley Wright ('24) Anderson University
Sawyer Hansen ('24) Westminster University
Caden Frank ('25) Princeton University


Division I
Jarrett Bessette ('23) High Point
Brayden Duncan, ('20)  Army West Point
Bryce Walker, ('20) University of Notre Dame
Lake De La Fuente, ('19) Harvard University
Keaton Jones,( '18)  Bryant University
Rob Soluri, (’18) Virginia Military Institute
Jacob Stoebner, ('18) Princeton University
Tate Young, ('18) Univ of Notre Dame
Oliver Dina ('17) Denver
Hayden Baker ('17) High Point
Jake Guarino ('16) Bucknell
Michael Edwards ('13) Mercer

Division II
Tanner Robshaw, ('20) Queens University
Jake Wescoat, ('19) Maryville University
Reid Vender, ('18) Univ Alabama-Huntsville

Division III
Andrew Ortega “22 Illinois Wesleyan
Hayden Kern “22 Middlebury College
Misha Trupo “22 Middlebury College
Ethan Frischhertz, ('20) Rhodes College 
Will Rhodes, ('20) Trinity College
Deuce Smoot, ('20) Washington & Lee University
Sam Wadsworth, ('20) Denison University
Owen O'Neill, ('18) Tufts University
James Caswell ('16) Berry College
Matt Rockwell ('14) Colorado College
Ruel Ellis ('14) Goucher
Matt Amerie ('14) Southwestern
Hayden Byrd ('13) Sewanee
Matthew Gabriel ('12) Goucher
Jacob Rockwell ('12) Colorado College
Clayton Cersonsky ('07) Hendrix College


2019 Miles Sigel D
2019 Bryce Walker A
2018: Jacob Stoebner D
2018: Tate Young A
2017: Oliver Dina, LSM
2017 Jacob Stoebner D
2017 Tate Young M
2016: Will Hardin, A
2016: Oliver Dina, LSM
2015: Oliver Dina, LSM
2014: Ben Zook, D
2013: Michael Edwards, D/FO


Spencer Arnold, ('20) University of Texas
Rowdy Brown, ('20) University of Texas
Jack Mireur ('19) University of Arizona
Miles Segal ("19) Rice
Preston Lynch ('18) SMU
Ryan Flaherty ('18) California Poly
Austin Azar ('17) University of Texas
Cuatro Santos ('17) University of Texas
Luke Mizell ('16) University of Texas
Jake Nathan ('16) University of Texas
Jack Sallis ('15) Georgia
Tanner Thompson ('13) SMU
Jackson Grimes ('12) Texas State
Grant Wiseman ('12) Tulsa
Brian Marmillion ('11) University of Texas
Jeremy DiGiovanni ('11) Texas State
JJ Jackson ('10) University of Texas
Jason DiGiovanni ('10) Texas State
Kyle Marmillion ('09) University of Texas
Scott Marmillion ('08) University of Texas

Shop Latest Products

Shop Now